Junior Starszy 2000/2001

Karol Izmajłowicz

tel. 506 125 552
e-mail: k.izmajlowicz@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Junior Młodszy 2002/2003

Łukasz Drożdzal

tel. 600 411 228
e-mail: l.drozdzal@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Trampkarz Starszy 2004

Jacek Kosmalski

tel. 882 043 602
e-mail: j.kosmalski@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Trampkarz Młodszy 2005/2006

Jacek Kosmalski

tel. 882 043 602
e-mail: j.kosmalski@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Młodzik Starszy 2007

Aleksander Skórka, Daniel Pawlewicz

tel. 784 828 945, 506 255 077
e-mail: a.skorka@gwardia-koszalin.pl

e-mail: d.pawlewicz@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Młodzik Młodszy 2008

Paweł Sułek, Dariusz Krupski

tel. 503 136 647, 502 890 526
e-mail: p.sulek@gwardia-koszalin.pl

e-mail: d.krupski@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Orlik Starszy 2009

Grzegorz Duda, Dariusz Krupski

tel. 509 319 342, 502 890 526

e-mail: g.duda@gwardia-koszalin.pl

e-mail: d.krupski@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Orlik Młodszy 2010

Krzysztof Gronowski, Przemysław Cieślak

tel. 697 032 208, 604 581 512

e-mail: k.gronowski@gwardia-koszalin.pl

e-mail: p.cieslak@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Żak Starszy 2011

Dariusz Majewski, Grzegorz Dziedzic

tel.: 698 367 502, 508 489 545
e-mail: d.majewski@gwardia-koszalin.pl

e-mail: g.dziedzic@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Żak Młodszy 2012

Radosław Dębicki, Wiktor Piątek

tel.: 792 031 043, 693 127 160

e-mail: r.debicki@gwardia-koszalin.pl

e-mail: w.piatek@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Skrzat Starszy 2013

Radosław Dębicki

tel. 792 031 043
e-mail: r.debicki@gwardia-koszalin.pl


Skrzat Młodszy 2014

Łukasz Żukowski

tel. 692 636 943
e-mail: l.zukowski@gwardia-koszalin.pl